Dollar ReDe$ign: Simon Glickman

“My ideas represent a slightly less lofty conception of the new money, but I believe it’s reflective of our times.  To reflect our shrinking economy, I’ve only drawn the one, five, ten and twenty. Try not to be overly dazzled by my artistic skill.”

SglickmannewcurrencySglickmannewcurrencySglickmannewcurrencySglickmannewcurrency

© Copyright 2009 The ‘Author’. All rights reserved. 
These designs are NOT legal tender. 
Visit: http://www.DollarReDesign.com/submit 
to learn how to submit your ideas.

7 thoughts on “Dollar ReDe$ign: Simon Glickman”

  1. The simplest things are often the most beautiful.?? ???? ???????????????? ?? ?????????? ????????, ???? ?????????????????????????????? ????????????, ?? ?????????????????????? ??????????)

  2. Amazing. I was opposed to the whole redesign thing until I saw this. I’d gladly trade my greenbacks for these guys. Anywhere to vote?

Leave a Reply

