From Barbie to Bush : Dollar ReDe$ign Update

In The ‘Kids’ We Trust
Obviously great minds think alike … here are some wonderful ideas from the University of Minnesota, courtesy of lecturer Kristofer D Layon. Clearly the heat is on the ‘Street’ to see this project come to fruition. Next stop the White House … (student work featured by: Becky Schwartz, Christina DiMeo, Colin Corrado David Cheng, Jenny Lui, Kelsey Dunigan, Matthew Schroeder, McKenna Seefeldt).

MckennaseefeldtColin_corradoJennyluiKelseyduniganDavid_chengBeckyschwartzChristina_dimeoMatthewschroeder

 

© Copyright 2009 The ‘Author’. All rights reserved. 
These designs are NOT legal tender. 
Visit: http://www.DollarReDesign.com/submit 
to learn how to submit your ideas.

10 thoughts on “From Barbie to Bush : Dollar ReDe$ign Update”

  1. I like the concepts of 50 states on dollar bill but I don’t think the Barbie was necessary. Maybe for collectible, fine.

  2. What’s with the orgasaming woman? I mean, I suppose I like it, but it looks like she’s got clothes on and stuff. (I wrote this before I even got to this website, so I guess you could call my comments pre-posterous!)

Leave a Reply

