My President : Jan Michael Guzman : Dollar ReDe$ign

???My idea came from a song titled ???My President??? by Young Jeezy featuring Nas. In one of the versus the rapper says ???they need to put your face on the 5,000 Dollar bill.??? I also really appreciate the design of the new European currency and the patterns they use, and wanted to give my bill a similar global feel. It???s a first draft but I intend to keep building on it.???

Jan Michael Guzman is a graphic designer living in Brooklyn, New York.??

Dollar-janmichaelguzman-600

?? Copyright 2010 The ???Author???. All rights reserved.
These designs are NOT legal tender.
Visit: http://www.DollarReDesign.com/submit
to learn how to submit your ideas.

??

??

One thought on “My President : Jan Michael Guzman : Dollar ReDe$ign”

Leave a Reply

